ACT Advantage Courses

Our comprehensive ACT Advantage Courses are 36 hours long, consisting of 20 hours of instruction and four full, authentic practice tests. Courses thoroughly cover all five areas of the ACT: English, Math, Reading, Science, and Writing. Both strategy and content are emphasized with extra focus placed on the math formulas and grammar rules unique to the test. All of our instructors are highly qualified, approachable, and engaging.

Course Starts in 4 days

Wilton #253

Prep for the December 8th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
12 Students Enrolled
2 Spots Remaining
2 Spots Remaining
12 Students Enrolled
12 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 21 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 28 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Nov 3 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 4 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Nov 11 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Nov 17 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 18 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Nov 25 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Dec 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 2 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Dec 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review
Course Starts in 4 days

Wilton #263

Prep for the December 8th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
12 Students Enrolled
2 Spots Remaining
2 Spots Remaining
12 Students Enrolled
12 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 21 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Oct 28 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Nov 3 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 4 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Nov 11 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Nov 17 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 18 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Nov 25 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Dec 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 2 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Dec 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #254

Prep for the February 9th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Dec 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 9 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Dec 16 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Jan 5 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 6 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Jan 13 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Jan 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 20 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Jan 27 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Feb 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 3 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Feb 8 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #264

Prep for the February 9th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Dec 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 9 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Dec 16 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Jan 5 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 6 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Jan 13 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Jan 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 20 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Jan 27 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Feb 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 3 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Feb 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #274

Prep for the February 9th ACT

Sun Evenings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
1 Students Enrolled
10 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
10 Spots Remaining
1 Students Enrolled
1 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Dec 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 9 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Dec 16 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Jan 5 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 6 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Jan 13 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Jan 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 20 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Jan 27 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Feb 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 3 6pm-8:30pm Class
Wed Feb 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #255

Prep for the April 13th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
2 Students Enrolled
12 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
12 Spots Remaining
2 Students Enrolled
2 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Feb 23 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 24 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Mar 3 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Mar 9 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 10 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Mar 17 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Mar 23 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 24 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Mar 31 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Apr 6 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 7 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Apr 12 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #265

Prep for the April 13th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
1 Students Enrolled
13 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
13 Spots Remaining
1 Students Enrolled
1 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Feb 23 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 24 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Mar 3 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Mar 9 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 10 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Mar 17 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Mar 23 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 24 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Mar 31 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Apr 6 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 7 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Apr 11 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #256

Prep for the June 8th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
2 Students Enrolled
12 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
12 Spots Remaining
2 Students Enrolled
2 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Apr 27 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 28 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun May 5 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat May 11 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 12 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun May 19 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat May 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 26 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu May 30 6:30pm-9pm Class
Sat Jun 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jun 2 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Jun 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #266

Prep for the June 8th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
1 Students Enrolled
13 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
13 Spots Remaining
1 Students Enrolled
1 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Apr 27 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 28 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun May 5 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat May 11 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 12 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun May 19 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat May 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 26 3:30pm-6pm Class
Wed May 29 6:30pm-9pm Class
Sat Jun 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jun 2 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Jun 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #250

Prep for the July 13th ACT

Early July Afternoons
Sign Up Now
1 Students Enrolled
13 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
13 Spots Remaining
1 Students Enrolled
1 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Mon Jul 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Tue Jul 2 11am-1:30pm Class
Wed Jul 3 11am-1:30pm Class
Fri Jul 5 11am-1:30pm Class
Sat Jul 6 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jul 7 11am-1:30pm Class
Mon Jul 8 11am-1:30pm Class
Tue Jul 9 11am-1:30pm Class
Wed Jul 10 10am-2pm Practice Test
Thu Jul 11 11am-1:30pm Class
Fri Jul 12 11am-1:30pm Optional Review

Courses Already In Progress


In Progress

Wilton #252

Prep for the October 27th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
14 Students Enrolled
0 Spots Remaining
In Progress
0 Spots Remaining
14 Students Enrolled
14 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Sep 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 9 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 16 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Sep 22 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 23 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 30 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 6 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 7 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 14 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 21 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Oct 26 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review