ACT Advantage Courses

Our comprehensive ACT Advantage Courses are 36 hours long, consisting of 20 hours of instruction and four full, authentic practice tests. Courses thoroughly cover all five areas of the ACT: English, Math, Reading, Science, and Writing. Both strategy and content are emphasized with extra focus placed on the math formulas and grammar rules unique to the test. All of our instructors are highly qualified, approachable, and engaging.

Wilton #250

Prep for the July 14th ACT

Early July Afternoons
Sign Up Now
10 Students Enrolled
4 Spots Remaining
4 Spots Remaining
10 Students Enrolled
10 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Mon Jul 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Tue Jul 3 12pm-2:30pm Class
Thu Jul 5 12pm-2:30pm Class
Fri Jul 6 12pm-2:30pm Class
Sat Jul 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jul 8 12pm-2:30pm Class
Mon Jul 9 12pm-2:30pm Class
Tue Jul 10 12pm-2:30pm Class
Wed Jul 11 10am-2pm Practice Test
Thu Jul 12 12pm-2:30pm Class
Fri Jul 13 12pm-2:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #251

Prep for the September 8th ACT

Sun/Thur Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
11 Students Enrolled
3 Spots Remaining
3 Spots Remaining
11 Students Enrolled
11 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat* Aug 4* 10am-2pm Practice Test
Thu Aug 9 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Aug 12 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Aug 16 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Aug 18 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 19 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Aug 23 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Aug 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 26 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Sep 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 2 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Sep 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review
*Alternate times available.

Wilton #261

Prep for the September 8th ACT

Sun/Wed Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
10 Students Enrolled
4 Spots Remaining
4 Spots Remaining
10 Students Enrolled
10 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat* Aug 4* 10am-2pm Practice Test
Wed Aug 8 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Aug 12 3:30pm-6pm Class
Wed Aug 15 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Aug 18 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 19 3:30pm-6pm Class
Wed Aug 22 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Aug 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 26 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Sep 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 2 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Sep 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review
*Alternate times available.

Wilton #252

Prep for the October 27th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Sep 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 9 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 16 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Sep 22 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 23 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 30 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 6 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 7 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 14 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 21 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Oct 26 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #253

Prep for the December 8th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
2 Students Enrolled
12 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
12 Spots Remaining
2 Students Enrolled
2 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 21 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 28 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Nov 3 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 4 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Nov 11 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Nov 17 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 18 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Nov 25 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Dec 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 2 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Dec 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #263

Prep for the December 8th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
1 Students Enrolled
13 Spots Remaining
Now Enrolling
13 Spots Remaining
1 Students Enrolled
1 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 21 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Oct 28 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Nov 3 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 4 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Nov 11 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Nov 17 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 18 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Nov 25 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Dec 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 2 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Dec 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Courses Already In Progress


In Progress

Wilton #256

Prep for the June 9th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
14 Students Enrolled
0 Spots Remaining
In Progress
0 Spots Remaining
14 Students Enrolled
14 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Apr 21 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 22 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Apr 29 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat May 5 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 6 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun May 13 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat May 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 20 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun May 27 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Jun 2 10am-2pm Class
Sun Jun 3 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Jun 8 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review
In Progress

Wilton #266

Prep for the June 9th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
14 Students Enrolled
0 Spots Remaining
In Progress
0 Spots Remaining
14 Students Enrolled
14 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Apr 21 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 22 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Apr 29 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat May 5 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 6 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun May 13 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat May 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 20 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun May 27 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Jun 2 10am-2pm Class
Sun Jun 3 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Jun 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review