ACT Advantage Courses

Our comprehensive ACT Advantage Courses are 36 hours long, consisting of 20 hours of instruction and four full, authentic practice tests. Courses thoroughly cover all five areas of the ACT: English, Math, Reading, Science, and Writing. Both strategy and content are emphasized with extra focus placed on the math formulas and grammar rules unique to the test. All of our instructors are highly qualified, approachable, and engaging.

Just Added!

Wilton #291

Crash Course for the September 14th ACT

Sun/Tue/Thur Evenings & Sat Morning
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Sep 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 8 6pm-8:30pm Class
Tue Sep 10 6:30pm-9pm Class
Thu Sep 12 6:30pm-9pm Class

Wilton #252

Prep for the October 26th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Sep 14 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 15 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 22 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Sep 28 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 29 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 6 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 12 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 13 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Oct 17 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Oct 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 20 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Oct 25 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #253

Prep for the December 14th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
8 Students Enrolled
3 Spots Remaining
3 Spots Remaining
8 Students Enrolled
8 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 26 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 27 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Nov 3 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Nov 9 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 10 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Nov 17 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Nov 23 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 24 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Dec 1 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Dec 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 8 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Dec 13 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #263

Prep for the December 14th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
7 Students Enrolled
4 Spots Remaining
4 Spots Remaining
7 Students Enrolled
7 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 26 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 27 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Nov 3 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Nov 9 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 10 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Nov 17 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Nov 23 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 24 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Dec 1 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Dec 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 8 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Dec 12 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #254

Prep for the February 8th ACT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Dec 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 8 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Dec 15 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Jan 4 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 5 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Jan 12 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Jan 18 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 19 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Jan 26 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Feb 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 2 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Feb 7 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #264

Prep for the February 8th ACT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
8 Students Enrolled
6 Spots Remaining
6 Spots Remaining
8 Students Enrolled
8 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Dec 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 8 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Dec 15 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Jan 4 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 5 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Jan 12 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Jan 18 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 19 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Jan 26 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Feb 1 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 2 3:30pm-6pm Class
Thu Feb 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Courses Already In Progress


In Progress

Wilton #251

Prep for the September 14th ACT

Sun/Thur Mornings & Sat Mornings
14 Students Enrolled
0 Spots Remaining
In Progress
0 Spots Remaining
14 Students Enrolled
14 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Aug 10 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 11 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Aug 15 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Aug 17 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 18 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Aug 22 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Aug 24 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 25 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 1 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Sep 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 8 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Sep 12 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review
In Progress

Wilton #261

Prep for the September 14th ACT

Sun/Wed Afternoons & Sat Mornings
14 Students Enrolled
0 Spots Remaining
In Progress
0 Spots Remaining
14 Students Enrolled
14 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Aug 10 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 11 3:30pm-6pm Class
Wed Aug 14 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Aug 17 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 18 3:30pm-6pm Class
Wed Aug 21 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Aug 24 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Aug 25 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sun Sep 1 3:30pm-6pm Class
Sat Sep 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 8 3:30pm-6pm Class
Wed Sep 11 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review