SAT Advantage Courses

Our comprehensive SAT Advantage Courses are 36 hours long, consisting of 20 hours of instruction and four full, authentic practice tests. Courses thoroughly cover all three areas of the SAT (Math, Reading, and Writing). Our philosophy incorporates a two-pronged approach, emphasizing both strategy and content to maximize student achievement. All of our instructors are highly qualified, approachable, and engaging.

Late Enrollment Available

Wilton #213

Prep for the December 7th SAT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
12 Students Enrolled
2 Spots Remaining
Late Enrollment Available
2 Spots Remaining
12 Students Enrolled
12 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 20 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Oct 27 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Nov 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 3 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Nov 10 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Nov 16 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 17 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Nov 24 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Nov 30 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 1 1pm-3:30pm Class
Fri Dec 6 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review
Late Enrollment Available

Wilton #223

Prep for the December 7th SAT

Sun Evenings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
12 Students Enrolled
2 Spots Remaining
Late Enrollment Available
2 Spots Remaining
12 Students Enrolled
12 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Oct 19 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 20 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Oct 27 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Nov 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 3 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Nov 10 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Nov 16 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Nov 17 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Nov 24 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Nov 30 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Dec 1 6pm-8:30pm Class
Thu Dec 5 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #215

Prep for the March 14th SAT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
12 Students Enrolled
2 Spots Remaining
2 Spots Remaining
12 Students Enrolled
12 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Jan 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 26 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Feb 2 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Feb 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 9 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Feb 16 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Feb 22 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 23 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Mar 1 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Mar 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 8 1pm-3:30pm Class
Fri Mar 13 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #225

Prep for the March 14th SAT

Sun Evenings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Jan 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jan 26 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Feb 2 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Feb 8 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 9 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Feb 16 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Feb 22 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Feb 23 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Mar 1 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Mar 7 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 8 6pm-8:30pm Class
Wed Mar 11 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #216

Prep for the May 2nd SAT

Sun Afternoons & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Mar 14 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 15 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Mar 22 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Mar 28 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Mar 29 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Apr 5 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Apr 18 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 19 1pm-3:30pm Class
Thu Apr 23 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat Apr 25 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 26 1pm-3:30pm Class
Fri May 1 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #217

Prep for the June 6th SAT

Sun Evenings & Sat Mornings
Sign Up Now
8 Students Enrolled
6 Spots Remaining
6 Spots Remaining
8 Students Enrolled
8 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Apr 18 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Apr 19 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun Apr 26 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat May 2 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 3 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun May 10 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat May 16 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 17 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sun May 24 6pm-8:30pm Class
Sat May 30 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun May 31 6pm-8:30pm Class
Fri Jun 5 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review

Wilton #240

SAT Summer Boost

Late July Mornings
Sign Up Now
8 Students Enrolled
6 Spots Remaining
6 Spots Remaining
8 Students Enrolled
8 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Mon Jul 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Tue Jul 21 10:30am-1pm Class
Wed Jul 22 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Jul 23 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Jul 24 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Jul 26 10:30am-1pm Class
Mon Jul 27 10:30am-1pm Class
Tue Jul 28 10:30am-1pm Class
Wed Jul 29 10am-2pm Practice Test
Thu Jul 30 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Jul 31 10:30am-1pm Optional Review

Wilton #210

Prep for the August 29th SAT

Mid-August Mornings
Sign Up Now
9 Students Enrolled
5 Spots Remaining
5 Spots Remaining
9 Students Enrolled
9 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Mon Aug 10 10am-2pm Practice Test
Tue Aug 11 10:30am-1pm Class
Wed Aug 12 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Aug 13 10am-2pm Practice Test
Fri Aug 14 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Aug 15 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Aug 16 10am-2pm Practice Test
Mon Aug 17 10:30am-1pm Class
Tue Aug 18 10:30am-1pm Class
Wed Aug 19 10:30am-1pm Class
Thu Aug 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Fri Aug 21 10:30am-1pm Optional Review

Wilton #220

Prep for the August 29th SAT

Mid-August Afternoons
Sign Up Now
8 Students Enrolled
6 Spots Remaining
6 Spots Remaining
8 Students Enrolled
8 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Mon Aug 10 10am-2pm Practice Test
Tue Aug 11 1pm-3:30pm Class
Wed Aug 12 1pm-3:30pm Class
Thu Aug 13 10am-2pm Practice Test
Fri Aug 14 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sat Aug 15 1pm-3:30pm Class
Sun Aug 16 10am-2pm Practice Test
Mon Aug 17 1pm-3:30pm Class
Tue Aug 18 1pm-3:30pm Class
Wed Aug 19 1pm-3:30pm Class
Thu Aug 20 10am-2pm Practice Test
Fri Aug 21 1pm-3:30pm Optional Review

Courses Already In Progress


In Progress

Wilton #212

Prep for the November 2nd SAT

Sun Mornings & Sat Mornings
11 Students Enrolled
0 Spots Remaining
In Progress
0 Spots Remaining
11 Students Enrolled
11 Students Enrolled
Day Date Time Content
Sat Sep 14 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 15 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Sep 22 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Sep 28 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Sep 29 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 6 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 12 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 13 10:30am-1pm Class
Sun Oct 20 10:30am-1pm Class
Sat Oct 26 10am-2pm Practice Test
Sun Oct 27 10:30am-1pm Class
Fri Nov 1 3pm-5:30pm Optional Review